Skip to main content
naples home Schooltool weather familyid Lunch Menu Mail   

Staff Directory

     Clear search criteria
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 172 results
Name Position Phone Email
Barkley, Michele Account Clerk/Typist-D 374-7922 mbarkley@naplescsd.org
Brautigam, Christina Account Clerk/Typist-D 374-7931 cbrautigam@naplescsd.org
Ball, Mitchell Assistant Superintendent for Business 374-7902 mball@naplescsd.org
Clark, Heather Asst Secondary Principal/Data Coord. 374-7936 hclark@naplescsd.org
Elwell, Patrick Automotive Mechanic/Bus Driver 374-7940 PElwell@naplescsd.org
Dawson, Michael Building Maintenance Assistant 509-0605 mdawson@naplescsd.org
DelGatto, James Building Maintenance Mechanic 374-7911 jdelgatto@naplescsd.org
Griffin, Robert Building Maintenance Mechanic 585-507-1639 rgriffin@naplescsd.org
Carmona, Kimberly Bus Driver kcarmona@naplescsd.org
Christmas III, Donald Bus Driver dchristmas@naplescsd.org
Clark, William Bus Driver wclark2@naplescsd.org
Fox, Heather Bus Driver hfox@naplescsd.org
Gillett, Preston Bus Driver pgillett@naplescsd.org
Gooding, Todd Bus Driver tgooding@naplescsd.org
Hazlett, Lita Bus Driver lhazlett@naplescsd.org
Houghtaling, Sandra Bus Driver shoughtaling@naplescsd.org
Hunter, Kevin Bus Driver KHunter@naplescsd.org
Janto, Steven Bus Driver sjanto@naplescsd.org
Johnson, Brenda Bus Driver bjohnson@naplescsd.org
Middleton III, Theodore Bus Driver tmiddleton@naplescsd.org
Nisbet Jr., Richard Bus Driver rnisbet@naplescsd.org
Pastore, Lisa Bus Driver lpastore@naplescsd.org
Schenk, Joanne Bus Driver jschenk@naplescsd.org
Zona, David Bus Driver dzona@naplescsd.org
Clawson, Rebecca Bus Monitor rclawson@naplescsd.org
Crane, Susan Bus Monitor SCrane@Naplescsd.org
Fleischman, Stacy Bus Monitor sfleischman@naplescsd.org
Griffin, Naomi Bus Monitor ngriffin@naplescsd.org
Hudson, Ronna Bus Monitor rhudson@naplescsd.org
Barber, Paula Bus Monitor - Holy Childhood pbarber@naplescsd.org
Blodgett, Lancaster Cleaner lblodgett@naplescsd.org
Chudyk, Kristine Cleaner kchudyk@naplescsd.org
Draxl, Stephen Cleaner sdraxl@naplescsd.org
Faulkner, Rebecca Cleaner rfaulkner@naplescsd.org
Jensen, Jessica Cleaner jjensen2@naplescsd.org
Webster, LaVerne Cleaner lwebster@naplescsd.org
Pursell, Benjamin Computer Services Assistant 585-472-1369 BPursell@naplescsd.org
Claes, Pamela Confidential Secretary 7994 pclaes@naplescsd.org
Stevens, Roberta Cook (7.5) 374-7917 rstevens@naplescsd.org
Wheaton, Christine Cook (7.5) 374-7900 ext.6273 cwheaton@naplescsd.org
Clement, Danielle Custodian 509-0554 dclement@naplescsd.org
Piedici, Katherine Director Pupil Personnel 585-374-7910 kpiedici@naplescsd.org
Hunt, Chad Director of Facilities & Transportation 585-374-7975 chunt@naplescsd.org
Radin-Snaith, Anneke Director of Technology 585-374-7937 aradinsnaith@naplescsd.org
Saucke, Kristina Elementary Principal 374-7951 ksaucke@naplescsd.org
Bradley, Inez Food Service Helper (6.0) 374-7917 ibradley@naplescsd.org
Schenk, Marilou Food Service Helper (6.5) MSchenk2@naplescsd.org
Bjork, Lyndsey Food Service Helper Part Time lbjork@naplescsd.org
Williams, Evon Food Service Helper Part Time 374-7900 ext.6131 ewilliams@naplescsd.org
Fitzgerald, Adam Groundskeeper/Auto Mechanic 374-7940 Afitzgerald@naplescsd.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 172 results



DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS

footer logo

Matt Frahm, Superintendent

136 North Main Street
Naples, New York 14512
Phone: 585-374-7900
www.naplescsd.org




Developed by CNYRIC