naples home Schooltool Twitter Naples Gear Lunch Menu Mail   
Matt Frahm
Superintendent of Schools
585-374-7901
mfrahm@naplescsd.org
Mitchell Ball
Assistant Superintendent for Business
585-374-7902
mball@naplescsd.org
Karen Mead
Director of Special Programs
585-374-7912
kmead@naplescsd.org
Kristina Saucke
Elementary Principal
Dignity Act Coordinator
585-374-7951
ksaucke@naplescsd.org
Elizabeth Ashton
Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
Dignity Act Coordinator
585-374-7927
eashton@naplescsd.org
Aubrey Krenzer
Assistant Principal/Data Coordinator
585-374-7936
akrenzer@naplescsd.org
 
 

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS

footer logo

Matt Frahm, Superintendent

136 North Main Street
Naples, New York 14512
Phone: 585-374-7900
www.naplescsd.org




Developed by CNYRIC