Skip to main content
naples home Schooltool weather familyid Lunch Menu Mail   

Staff Directory

     Clear search criteria
<< Previous     Next >>       Viewing 51 - 100 of 172 results
Name Position Phone Email
Faulkner, Rebecca Cleaner rfaulkner@naplescsd.org
Finnan, Laura School Nurse 374-7914 lfinnan2@naplescsd.org
Fitch, Alice Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 ext.6207 afitch@naplescsd.org
Fitzgerald, Adam Groundskeeper/Auto Mechanic 374-7940 Afitzgerald@naplescsd.org
Fitzgerald, Laurie Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 ext.6237 lfitzgerald@naplescsd.org
Fitzpatrick, Julie Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 ext.6219 jfitzpatrick@naplescsd.org
Fleischman, Joseph Head Custodian 509-7378 jfleischman@naplescsd.org
Fleischman, Stacy Bus Monitor sfleischman@naplescsd.org
Folts, Catherine School Monitor-Part Time cfolts@naplescsd.org
Foster, Melinda Teacher Aide (7) 374-7900 ext.6205 mfoster@naplescsd.org
Fox, Hanna Teacher - Elementary Special Education 374-7900 ext.6231 hfox1@naplescsd.org
Fox, Heather Bus Driver hfox@naplescsd.org
Frahm, Matthew Superintendent 585-374-7901 mfrahm@naplescsd.org
Francisco, Laurie Teacher Aide (6 1/2) 374-7900 ext.6249 lspencer@naplescsd.org
Frazer, Paul Teacher - Art (HS) 374-7900 ext.6154 pfrazer@naplescsd.org
Freivald, Patrick Teacher - Physics 374-7900 ext.6132 pfreivald@naplescsd.org
Gangi, Alinda Teacher - Reading (EL) 374-7900 ext.6233 agangi@naplescsd.org
Gillett, Preston Bus Driver pgillett@naplescsd.org
Gleason, Rachel Teacher Aide (6 1/2) rgleason@naplescsd.org
Gleichauf, Frank Teacher-Physical Education 374-7900 ext.6140 fgleichauf@naplescsd.org
Gleichauf, Jodi Teacher - Speech & Language Pathologist 374-7900 ext.6204 jgleichauf@naplescsd.org
Gooding, Todd Bus Driver tgooding@naplescsd.org
Green, Matthew Teacher - Social Studies 374-7900 ext.6135 mgreen@naplescsd.org
Green, Nicole Teacher - English 374-7900 ext.6110 ngreen2@naplescsd.org
Griffin, Naomi Bus Monitor ngriffin@naplescsd.org
Griffin, Robert Building Maintenance Mechanic 585-507-1639 rgriffin@naplescsd.org
Grove, Carrie Teacher -TOSA-Instructional Specialist 374-7900 ext.6223 cgrove@naplescsd.org
Guererri, Madalene Typist (8) 585-374-7912 mguererri@naplescsd.org
Gursslin, Courtney Teacher-Physical Education 374-7900 ext.6107 cgursslin@naplescsd.org
Gursslin, Joseph Teacher - Mathematics 374-7900 ext.6101 jgursslin@naplescsd.org
Hall, Kelly Teacher Aide (6 1/2) khall3@naplescsd.org
Hall, Wendy Teacher Aide (6 1/2) whall@naplescsd.org
Hannacker, Shelly Teacher - Mathematics 374-7900 ext.6103 shannacker@naplescsd.org
Harvey, Trisa Teacher Aide (6 1/2) 374-7900 ext.6239 tharvey@naplescsd.org
Hawks, Barbara Teacher Assistant (8) 7925 HS/6202 Elem bhawks@naplescsd.org
Hazlett, Lita Bus Driver lhazlett@naplescsd.org
Herbert, Susan Teacher Aide (6 1/2) sherbert@naplescsd.org
Houghtaling, Sandra Bus Driver shoughtaling@naplescsd.org
Houppert, Kara Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 ext.6209 khouppert@naplescsd.org
Hudson, Ronna Bus Monitor rhudson@naplescsd.org
Hunt, Chad Director of Facilities & Transportation 585-374-7975 chunt@naplescsd.org
Hunter, Kevin Bus Driver KHunter@naplescsd.org
Inda, Kyle Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 ext.6186 kinda@naplescsd.org
Infantino, Kathleen Teacher - Library Media Specialist 374-7950 ext. 6202 kinfantino@naplescsd.org
Janto, Steven Bus Driver sjanto@naplescsd.org
Jensen, Jerri Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 ext.6108 jjensen@naplescsd.org
Jensen, Jessica Cleaner jjensen2@naplescsd.org
Johnson, Brenda Bus Driver bjohnson@naplescsd.org
Kansco, Christina Teacher Aide (6 1/2) 374-7900 ext.6239 ckansco2@naplescsd.org
Kastner, Monica Guidance Counselor (Hs) 374-7908 mkastner@naplescsd.org
<< Previous     Next >>       Viewing 51 - 100 of 172 results



DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS

footer logo

Matt Frahm, Superintendent

136 North Main Street
Naples, New York 14512
Phone: 585-374-7900
www.naplescsd.org




Developed by CNYRIC