naples home Schooltool Twitter Naples Gear Lunch Menu Mail   

Last name First name
     Clear search criteria
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 172 results
Name Position Phone Email
Allison, Deborah Teacher Aide (7.5) 374-7921 dallison@naplescsd.org
Almekinder, Seth Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6221 salmekinder@naplescsd.org
Arsenault, Christine Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6210 carsenault@naplescsd.org
Ashton, Elizabeth Secondary Principal 374-7927 eashton@naplescsd.org
Austin, Julie Teacher - Music 374-7900 x6229 jaustin3@naplescsd.org
Ayers, Chad Teacher - Technology 374-7900 x6113 cayers@naplescsd.org
Bachelder, Roxanne School Monitor - 8 hrs/day 374-7950 rbachelder@naplescsd.org
Ball, Mitchell School Business Administrator 374-7902 mball@naplescsd.org
Ball, Natalie Teacher - Elementary Special Education 374-7900 x6147 nball@naplescsd.org
Barber, Paula Bus Monitor pbarber@naplescsd.org
Bariteau, Kristen Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6219 kbariteau@naplescsd.org
Bariteau, Philip Teacher - Instrumental Music (Hs) 374-7929 pbariteau@naplescsd.org
Barkley, Michele Account Clerk/Typist-D 374-7922 mbarkley@naplescsd.org
Battle, Brian Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 x6152 bbattle@naplescsd.org
Becker, Jean Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6220 jbecker@naplescsd.org
Bero, , Cynthia Teacher - French 374-7900 x6111 cbero@naplescsd.org
Betrus, Colleen Teacher - Library Media Specialist 374-7925 cbetrus@naplescsd.org
Betrus, Jonathan Teacher - Biology/Living Environment 374-7900 x6134 jbetrus@naplescsd.org
Betrus, Ryan Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6212 rbetrus@naplescsd.org
Birdsall, Robert Teacher-Physical Education 374-7959 EL rbirdsall@naplescsd.org
Bishop, Brandi Teacher - Kindergarten 374-7900 x6232 bbishop@naplescsd.org
Bjork, Lyndsey Food Service Helper Part Time lbjork@naplescsd.org
Black, Jeanne Teacher - Reading (EL) 374-7900 x6139 jblack@naplescsd.org
Blodgett, Lancaster Cleaner lblodgett@naplescsd.org
Borden, Charles Bus Driver cborden@naplescsd.org
Boylan, Brenda Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 x6123 bboylan@naplescsd.org
Brace, Tammy Head Bus Driver 374-7945 tbrace@naplescsd.org
Bradley, Inez Food Service Helper (6.0) 374-7917 ibradley@naplescsd.org
Brautigam, Christina Account Clerk/Typist-D 374-7931 cbrautigam@naplescsd.org
Brennan, Chirstina Teacher - Special Education 374-7900 x6102 CBrennan@naplescsd.org
Brown, Mathew Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6215 mbrown@naplescsd.org
Buczek, Daniel Bus Driver dbuczek@naplescsd.org
Buczek, Lois Bus Monitor lbuczek@naplescsd.org
Carmona, Kimberly Teacher Aide ( 6 1/2) kcarmona@naplescsd.org
Cass-Northrop, Kayc Teacher - Kindergarten 374-7900 x6239 kcassnorthrop@naplescsd.org
Castle, Abigail Teacher - Art (EL) 374-7900 x6206 acastle@naplescsd.org
Chapman, Analisa Teacher - Spanish 374-7900 x6112 achapman@naplescsd.org
Chapman, Lori-Ann Teacher Aide ( 6 1/2) Lchapman2@naplescsd.org
Chudyk, Kristine Cleaner kchudyk@naplescsd.org
Claes, Pamela Confidential Secretary 374-7994 pclaes@naplescsd.org
Clark, Edward Teacher - English 374-7900 x6110 eclark@naplescsd.org
Cloninger, Mary English to Spkrs of Other Languages 374-7900 x6150 mcloninger@naplescsd.org
Cummings, Richard Teacher - Social Studies 374-7900 x6105 rcummings@naplescsd.org
Dawson, Michael Building Maintenance Assistant 509-0605 mdawson@naplescsd.org
DelGatto, James Building Maintenance Mechanic 374-7911 jdelgatto@naplescsd.org
DiGrande, Diana Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7960 ddigrande@naplescsd.org
DiNatale, Christa Cleaner cdinatale@naplescsd.org
Dick, Gregory Bus Driver-FL Secondary School gdick@naplescsd.org
Domm, Lucinda Teacher - Reading (EL) 374-7900 x6237 cdomm@naplescsd.org
Dormer, Elizabeth Teacher - Grades 1-6 374-7900 x6226 edormer@naplescsd.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 172 results



DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS

footer logo

Matt Frahm, Superintendent

136 North Main Street
Naples, New York 14512
Phone: 585-374-7900
www.naplescsd.org




Developed by CNYRIC